This is where champions are made. Players earn points by solving celebrity goos. The higher their score, the higher level of this pagoda they occupy. Whoever has the top score on the final day of the season (February 29) will win the game! See How to Play for more information. Click on any player name below for a history of how that player arrived at that score.

The pagoda image is not visible on small screens, but scores are still listed below.

Russ Wilhelm, 8725 points, #1
Samir Mehta, 8566 points, #2
Chris Lemler, 8316 points, #3
Steve West, 8087 points, #4
LaVonne Lemler, 7883 points, #5
Erik Bates, 7764 points, #6
Matthew Preston, 4490 points, #7
Kaitlyn Tunick, 4290 points, #8
Lori Lancaster, 4000 points, #9
Richard Slominsky, 2120 points, #10
Denise Sawicki, 120 points, #11