July 2024

Russ Wilhelm: 23 points

Richard Slominsky: 21 points

Steve West: 19 points

LaVonne Lemler: 11 points

Samir Mehta: 6 points

Erik Bates: 2 points

Rafik Moyo: 2 points

The winner will be declared on August 1.

See the How to Play page for more information about how Celebrity Goo Game is scored.