Join us as we watch the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe in order and discuss every movie and show! Weekly, we watch approximately one movie's worth of content, then share our thoughts in a discussion thread. Spoilers for later titles are hidden, so the project is safe to join if you've never seen the MCU before. You can skip any weeks that you'd like and still join the later discussions. Here's what we're watching, and here's how to see it.

Please log in or create an account to participate.

Current Discussion

Week of May 15, 2022:

Time and Tide (Agent Carter s1 e3) released January 13, 2015 (where to watch)
The Blitzkrieg Button (Agent Carter s1 e4) released January 27, 2015
The Iron Ceiling (Agent Carter s1 e5) released February 3, 2015
A Sin to Err (Agent Carter s1 e6) released February 10, 2015
Read this discussion.

Recent Discussions

Week of April 24, 2022:

Shadows (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. s2 e1) released September 23, 2014 (where to watch)
Heavy Is the Head (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. s2 e2) released September 30, 2014
Making Friends and Influencing People (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. s2 e3) released October 7, 2014
Face My Enemy (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. s2 e4) released October 14, 2014
Read this discussion.
Week of May 1, 2022:

A Hen in the Wolf House (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. s2 e5) released October 21, 2014 (where to watch)
A Fractured House (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. s2 e6) released October 28, 2014
The Writing on the Wall (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. s2 e7) released November 11, 2014
The Things We Bury (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. s2 e8) released November 18, 2014
Read this discussion.
Week of May 8, 2022:

Ye Who Enter Here (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. s2 e9) released December 2, 2014 (where to watch)
What They Become (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. s2 e10) released December 9, 2014
Now Is Not the End (Agent Carter s1 e1) released January 6, 2015 (where to watch)
Bridge and Tunnel (Agent Carter s1 e2) released January 6, 2015
Read this discussion.

See all discussions so far.

Next Week's Discussion

Week of May 22, 2022:

SNAFU (Agent Carter s1 e7) released February 17, 2015 (where to watch)
Valediction (Agent Carter s1 e8) released February 24, 2015
Aftershocks (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. s2 e11) released March 3, 2015 (where to watch)
Who You Really Are (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. s2 e12) released March 10, 2015

See the entire future schedule.